Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  • FOLLOW US...

Finishing Off Thursday's



Bring along 1 unfinished project that you need help finishing, without interruptions and distractions

Finishing Off Thursday's

Cost:
$ 25.00
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm